Staff Directory

Sales Dept

  • Ryan Smith
  • Ryan Smith

  • Sales & Leasing Associate
  • Phone: 519-291-2490
  • Fax: 519-291-2494
  • 1020 Wallace Ave N
    Listowel
    ON N4W 1M5
  • Email: ryan@listowelhonda.com
  • Position Available
  • Position Available

  • Financial Services Manager
  • Phone: 519-291-2490
  • Fax: 519-291-2494
  • 1020 Wallace Ave N
    Listowel
    ON N4W 1M5
  • Email: finance@listowelhonda.com

Parts & Service Team

  • Chris Hiusser
  • Chris Hiusser

  • Parts & Service Advisor
  • Phone: 519-291-2490
  • Fax: 519-291-2494
  • 1020 Wallace Ave N
    Listowel
    ON N4W 1M5
  • Email: parts@listowelhonda.com
  • Dennis Dillon
  • Dennis Dillon

  • Honda Certified Technician
  • Phone: 519-291-2490
  • Fax:
  • 1020 Wallace Ave N
    Listowel
    ON N4W 1M5
  • Email:
  • Jordan Manser
  • Jordan Manser

  • Honda Certified Technician
  • Phone: 519-291-2490
  • Fax:
  • 1020 Wallace Ave N
    Listowel
    ON N4W 1M5
  • Email:
  • Anthony Cheverie
  • Anthony Cheverie

  • Detailer
  • Phone: 519-291-2490
  • Fax: 519-291-2494
  • 1020 Wallace Ave N
    Listowel
    ON N4W 1M5
  • Email:
  • Korey Beyer
  • Korey Beyer

  • Lot Attendant
  • Phone: 519-291-2490
  • Fax:
  • 1020 Wallace Ave N
    Listowel
    ON N4W 1M5
  • Email:

Finance & Administration

  • Tricia Beyer
  • Tricia Beyer

  • Administration & Reception
  • Phone: 519-291-2490
  • Fax: 519-291-2494
  • 1020 Wallace Ave N
    Listowel
    ON N4W 1M5
  • Email: tricia@listowelhonda.com
  • Alex Baker
  • Alex Baker

  • Late Night Receptionist
  • Phone: 519-291-2490
  • Fax: 519-291-2494
  • 1020 Wallace Ave N
    Listowel
    ON N4W 1M5
  • Email:

Management

  • Keith Blackwood
  • Keith Blackwood

  • General Manager
  • Phone: 519-291-2490
  • Fax: 519-291-2494
  • 1020 Wallace Ave N
    Listowel
    ON N4W 1M5
  • Email: keith@listowelhonda.com
  • John Vanderhout
  • John Vanderhout

  • Fixed Operations Manager
  • Phone: 519-291-2490
  • Fax: 519-291-2494
  • 1020 Wallace Ave N
    Listowel
    ON N4W 1M5
  • Email: john@listowelhonda.com